Time for this owl to fly the nest…

If my baby is finding this tough – imagine how hard it is for me xxxx

A Year In My Life

Sooooooo, Mum and Dad have officially sold our house, brought a new house, and decided to move at the beginning of July. BIG CHANGES!!!!

I knew Mum and Dad were moving, and that I’d be heading off to Leeds soon but I wasn’t expecting it to be quite so soon. It’s quite a shock actually!! It’s like everything has hit me at once. We’re all moving, I’m starting Teacher Training in just a few months, I’ll be living on my own, and I’ll officially be leaving the nest! I’m not sure I’m ready for this, I’ve been assured that I am, but I’m a little skeptical. I mean how can I be stepping out into the real world as a proper adult?! I swear it’s only been like two minutes since I graduated university, a few weeks since I started sixth form, a month or two since GCSEs were looming…

View original post 119 more words

Leave a Reply

