Balancing Act

I have been trying apps to help me get my life together

I wasn’t sure what I wanted

  • a calendar
  • a reminder app
  • an organiser
  • a habit former

I will be honest – I did not even know that ‘habit-forming’ apps existed – but they do

I tried a few and have settled on Balanced – ease of use and attractive interface being the key selling points

I have set some simple habit goals – including ‘blog once a day’

The app allows you to set per day/week/etc and set more than once per time period if you wish – it has a lot of good suggestions and it allows you to write your own – it also provides some nice little images to tab with

Free app available – fully functional but limited goals – at £2.99 the full product was worth it for as many goals as I want

Leave a Reply

