Need to re-start blogging

Two serious time lapses so I need to kick start activity

Just after my last post I became ill and was hospitalised for a week – I have been in a tizz waiting for a date for an operation.

Within 2 weeks, this month, certainly within 6 weeks.  Whatever!

So 18th December I will be having a hysterectomy and a gall bladder removal at the same time.

I signed up for nanowrimo – expecting to be in recovery for most of November – so it looks like the first great novel may be written in January now instead.

My aim is to blog each day between now and the op so that my habits return to good 🙂

Leave a Reply

