Been Busy

Sunday = Revision in school- we have found that collaboration works well so we provide a space on the weekend before the exam

Monday = 8am “Open Classroom” – a chance to ask those last minute questions
Monday = 9am Exam Paper 1 – I am told by most that it went well – phew

Tuesday to Thursday = every lesson whether I am teaching other classes or not – I seem to have Year 11s sat in the room – just in case they need help

Friday = just like Monday for paper 2

Friday = start the revision for year 10 who have their papers next week

 

I love my job – but the agony of exams that I put young people through year on year is NOT the best bit

Leave a Reply

