Creativity

Trying to make some positive changes in my life I have been signing up for Adult Learning Classes with Northamptonshire Council.

I am studying Silver Jewellery – 4 weeks in and I am half way through my first piece – watch this space for details.

I am also taking an introduction to Ancient Egypt – this will involve some research so I will add notes on this.

Today I attended Creative Writers for Beginners with Morgen Bailey and have decided to try some Flash Fiction – scary but different

Leave a Reply

